Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
6

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
8
9
10
11
12

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
13

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
15
16
17
18
19

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
20

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
22
23
24
25
26

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
27

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
29
30

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church