Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
4

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
6
7
8
9
10

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
11

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
12

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
13
14
15
16
17

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
18

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
19

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
20
21
22
23
24

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
25

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
26

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
27
28
29
30
     

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church