Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
3
4
5

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
6

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
8
9

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
10
11
12

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
13

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
15
16

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
17
18
19

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
20

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
22
23

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
24
25
26

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
27

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
29
30

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
31
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.