Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
6

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
8
9
10
11
12

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
13

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
15
16
17
18
19

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
20

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
22
23
24
25
26

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
27

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
29
30
31
      

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church