Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
2
3

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
4
5
6

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
7

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
9
10

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
11
12
13

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
14

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
16
17

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
18
19
20

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
21

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
23
24

Grief Support...

Grief Support Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.
25
26
27

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
28

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
30
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Grief Support Group

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Grief Support Group meets Saturday mornings in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church