Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
7
8
9
10
11
12

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
14
15
16
17
18
19

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
21
22
23
24
25
26

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
28
29
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church