Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
2
3
4
5
6

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
7

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
9
10
11
12
13

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
14

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
16
17
18
19
20

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
21

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
23
24
25
26
27

Divorced &...

Divorced & Separated Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.
28

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday in Church
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Divorced & Separated Support Group

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Divorced and Separated Support Group meets Tuesdays in the Parish Center Library.

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Men's Group meets Wednesday mornings in the Parish Center Dining Room.

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Every Thursday in Church